Happy New Year and Welcome to 2010!

Welcome to my Blog and let me introduce you to my project for this year. 

I Love to Travel! If you know me, this is not news. I’ve also come to realize that the hunt is just as much fun as the chase and the kill.

Now that might sound gruesome, but it’s really not. The Chase is the dream or the wish of a destination. The Hunt is the plan, the decision to go. The Kill is the destination, the vacation, the actual trip.

So I’m starting this blog to Chronolog my Hunt. My plans for this year’s trip, because it’s gonna be a BIG ONE.

I hope you will find my entries interesting and Join Me On My Journey.  Subscribe to my Blog, so that you can keep track of the journey.  You don’t want to miss anything.

The Reveal is on January 5th 2010. See you then and check back daily for hints and updates to the location.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

