Well, Welcome Back.   Thanks for coming, and as promised I do have a hint for you.

Oh, but wait just a minute.

If this is your first visit to my Blog – Welcome!  You’ve gotten in on the ground floor, and you don’t have much catching up to do, so just take a minute and read yesterday’s entry and then return.                     Go on, we’ll wait for you. . . . . . . . .

Ok – Update

  • We’re going on a Journey
  • I’ll let you know where on January 5th
  • Today you’re looking for a hint

Now, If you know me, you know where I’m going.   Cause I’ve been talking about it for almost a year (The Hunt).  So just play along and join the fun.

TODAY’S HINT:

     Check out my Daughters Blog:  traveljonez.blogspot.com.  She did a real nice piece a few days ago, “Social Web Moment” that told the location.  Click on and read.

To Jazz’s  readers who have  ventured here:  Thanks for giving me a chance.  Now you’ll see where she gets it from.  Thanks Jaz for all your help – it wouldn’t even be here if it weren’t for you.  Love Ya

OK, when you figure it out – Send a comment that says “Ooh Ooh, I Know”.  But don’t write the location name.  Give the others kids a chance.

See you tomorrow with anothetr hint..

