Well what about me? ? ?  Writing about oneself is always more difficult than talking about other things.  So this entry will  probably be short.  But I did promise you some clues.  So let’s see what I can come up with that can give you some clues as well. 

In addition to enjoying travel, I like to read.  My curiosity to visit other places started in print, reading books and visualizing the places I read about.  Later movies added a picture to my imagination of other destinations to visit.  So here are some hints from books and movies that may give you clues. (If you haven’t already figured it out).  If you have guessed, the reading material and movie list may give you something to do on a rainy day.

Playing for Pizza – John Grisham   – This book gave great details of a destination that I never considered and the life style of another country.

A Woman of Substance – Barbara Taylor Bradford – Her description of this destination has had many craving to go there for many years.

Angels & Demons – Movie – The filming in this location, helped me narrow down some of my many choices.

Bourne Series with Matt Damon – Another movie with great locales

If you can’t wait until the 5th – Check out the “About Page” on the blog for the dead give away.

Check in tomorrow for a tribute to a friend, who is making the journey!

