I’ve been so bad. I can’t seem to get motivated. I feel so bad about it. But I guess not bad enough to get off my butt and go to the gym.

For me the gym is the key. I can maintain and keep the fitness thing under control if I work out a minimum of 3 days a week. I have not excuse. The gym is right there at home, and it’s free. But for whatever reason, I can’t seem to make myself go.

I started this just wanting to be in good physical shape, for my trek across Europe, and not necessarily focused on losing weight. I’ve failed on both accounts.

The good news is I still have time, and I still have ambitions of making some progress in this area.

My latestes excuse is that it is my busy season at work. So with the weather getting better, I have the summer to build up my stamina.
Don’t give up on me yet. Any suggestions on motivation would be greatly appreciated.

