This worked really well.  It posts fairly quickly and I can come back and add text, tags and titles at a later date.  This was too cooool.  Okay off to the gym I go!

–  – – – – – – – – – – – –  –  – – – – – – –  –  – – –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –  –   –   –   –    –    –    –    –     –     –     –     –    –    –   –   –   –   –  –  –  –  – – – – – –

A Little later after the workout  –  5:00 p.m

Ok I did my London workout, 1 hour on treadmill.  I covered 3 miles and burned less calories than normal, but I wasn’t pushing, I was going for normal walking as if I was site seeing.  That is hard to do in a gym on a machine.  But I did get through the hour. Still broke a sweat, and my legs and knees hurt – so I felt the burn.  But this is all about conditioning.  I did my workout with my small packback on, a little sun dress and sneakers.  Anyone that came through the gym probably thought I was nuts, but I don’t care. 

I will try to get in one of my 15 min workouts by taking the bus to the mall, and browsing through Target.  That is more like my vacation travel exercise will be anyway.  I want to look for a pedometer, and maybe check out some good walking shoes for Europe.  

I also believe I will revise the London workout, to 4 – 15 minute sessions or 2 – 30 minute ones, with small break in the middle.  If I get myself up, I’ll try to squeeze one in inthe morning before my 9-9 workday.  Act as if I have a long day of sight seeing ahead of me.  For now time for Siesta, then eat my healthy dinner that I am cooking, and then party time – Happy Hour.  Typical Vacation Day!

