This should be a fun and easy post.  I love shoes.  When I can’t find anything else to buy, I can always buy shoes.  One of the best gifts I got this year were these sexy red shoes.  A special friends bought those for me.  She knew my style, knew enough about me to know my size, knew that I would love them, but probably wouldn’t buy them.  They were the perfect gift.  I LOVED THEM, and still do.  You bet I think about her every time I put them on!

Now, in Europe , I took lots of pictures of shoes – men and women’s shoes.  I will insert them as a slide show at the bottom.  But there are a few that I want to give honorable mention to.

First let me share these two that I found locally – then the European Slide Show.

Nice Holiday ShoeJust Sexy

Just Sexy

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

