Day 4- Friday, July 22, 2011

Hello All,

I know I am behind in my writing, that just means I am having a great time, so let me catch you up.

As I remember it, Fridaywas a relaxing day around the pool. That afternoon, we bused it again, to downton Phoenix for a Major League Baseball game. This would be my first major league game. Now, I’m not much of a baseball fan, but they do have great food at the stadiums. Upon arrival, you go thru security check points just like at the football games, they made me open my purse, remove my wallet and then take out my kindle and cut it on for him to see…I guess I was going to read a book during the game and boom!!!!!!!

Anyways, we had a good time, ate peanuts, did the wave, stretched at the 7th inning and watched the Phoenix Diamondbacks loose.

Train to the bus to home and to bed…

Remember, Good Food…Good Drinks…GREAT FRIENDS!!!

J

