I have done a fair amount of traveling alone.  Exploring on your own, going where you want when you want can be really exciting.  But somewhere during those trips, I always see something, or eat something and think “aaaah, I wish (_______) was here to see this.”

This DR trip had all the people that mean the most to me.  My Bestest bestest friends in the whole wide world.  And though this was a really great trip, it was sooooo much better because my Friends where there.  Well, you met them on day one of this DR blog series, now just watch the slide show to see some of what we did together in the Dominican Republic.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tomorrow my Dominican Republic series comes to and end.  Just like our trip ended.  So, I’ll share pictures of some of the fun.  Hopefully you’ll see why we are going back this year.

To tripping the light fantastic.

This is post 7 of 8
