I start out this morning in search of coffee.  I find a cafe and enjoy a non-Starbucks, White Chocolate Mocha.  I then stroll down Main Street and go into each and every little shop that I find the least bit interesting.

I am determine to hit the Bobby Flay restaurant before they close today.  So I head to the Brass Compass, and decide to have Lemon Pepper Shrimp Wrap, because Lobster is cheaper at the Festival.

 

 

 

 

Lemon Pepper Shrimp Wrap

For the Evening I head to the Festival and browse through all the craft tents.  I debate whether or not I’m going to eat Lobster and decide against it, so I head back down Main street to the all you can eat seafood spot. The Rockland  Cafe.

 

I  had the Seafood  Combo, 2 pieces of Haddock, scallops, shrimp, calms and french fries.  As you can see its huge, and I didn’t come close to finishing it.  But it was Good.

So  this was my day without  Lobster, but there was plenty of seafood to go around!

