wanderlust. Though it’s only August, and I still have 2 trips left for this year – One being the big one to Jamaica, my wheels of my brain are turning for my next big adventure.  The truly big ones take lots of planning, lots of money, which means lots of time.  But the time doesn’t bother me when I know that at the end of the road my wanderlust will be satisfied (at least for a short time) with the vision of a new and amazing place. So, I’m thinking 2015 – where do I want to go . . . I’m thinking the South Pacific!  I’ve been to Hawaii several times and the BIG place on my wish list is AUSTRALIA.  But Australia is too far to go and not hit as many of the lovely South Pacific Islands in between.  So by all means, if you  have been to Bora Bora, Fiji, Tahiti, Australia, and have ideas, suggestions, places I must see or must eat, by all means send me a comment.   Come with me and let’s see if my seed can develop into another trip of a lifetime!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

